99e9cdc49a · Prevent 'Too many open files' crash on store source switch · Updated 2026-09-14 23:11:51 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?